Tombs Releasing New EP All Empires Fall


Brooklyn, NY black metal quintet TOMBS has announced new EP “All Empires Fall,” which is clocking in at 24 minutes long.

The five track EP was recorded at Applehead Studios in New York and brought to life by renowned producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Twilight, YOB). Check out the track “Deceiver” below.

“All Empires Fall” is set for an April 1st release on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records.

1. The World is Made of Fire
2. Obsidian
3. Last Days of Sunlight
4. Deceiver
5. V

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s